Deleting ACME CA Account Credentials

You can delete the stored ACME account credentials for a selected TLS Context.

When account credentials are deleted, the device automatically re-registers the account with the ACME-compliant CA when either of the following occurs:

The device sends the next certificate renewal request before expiration to the CA.
ACME certificate issuance is manually triggered (see Manually Triggering ACME Certificate Issuance).
To delete ACME CA account credentials for a TLS Context:
1. Open the TLS Contexts table (see Configuring TLS Contexts).
2. Select the TLS Context.
3. Click the Action button, and then from the drop-down menu, choose Delete ACME Account Credentials; a confirmation message appears.
4. Click Yes to confirm; the account credentials are deleted, and the 'ACME Registration Status' read-only field for the TLS Context in the TLS Contexts table changes to "Not Registered".